Latest Products https://www.gemonediamonds.in Latest Products Fri, 26 Feb 2021 23:29:46 +0530 en-us https://www.gemonediamonds.in Fine Diamond Jewellery https://www.gemonediamonds.in/fine-diamond-jewellery.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/fine-diamond-jewellery.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamonds https://www.gemonediamonds.in/diamonds.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/diamonds.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Diamonds https://www.gemonediamonds.in/black-diamonds.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/black-diamonds.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Diamonds From Gemone Diamonds. It’s providing a huge collection of 100% Natural Black Diamond. Black color stone is modern-day trends in the diamond and fashion world. The trend for black stone is growing faster worldwide and the momentum just picked up in recent years. Watch out difference between black diamond vs black moissanite. Loose Diamonds https://www.gemonediamonds.in/loose-diamonds.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/loose-diamonds.htm Diamonds Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Faceted Diamond Beads https://www.gemonediamonds.in/faceted-diamond-beads.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/faceted-diamond-beads.htm Diamonds Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Uncut Diamond Beads https://www.gemonediamonds.in/uncut-diamond-beads.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/uncut-diamond-beads.htm Diamonds Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Salt and Pepper Diamonds https://www.gemonediamonds.in/salt-and-pepper-diamonds.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/salt-and-pepper-diamonds.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 What are Salt And Pepper Diamonds? For many, these diamonds are completely new kinds of diamonds. They look more wild and flawed. And it is even far more unclear than normal loose diamonds. Usually, this diamond tends to be the color of a silky gray, white, gray, pale yellow and more colors. It is also often with the black and white in mix for good measure. Salt & pepper diamonds are now seen as the popular choice for the bride to be for their wild and unique look.   You are simply interested in an engagement ring that is less expensive, then salt and pepper are a fantastic choice for an engagement ring. This is a great option for price-conscious couples! The difference is that the salt and pepper come with a smidge more character than a highly sought flawless white diamond and make for a distinctive engagement ring. You can even go for a clean salt-and-pepper diamond or a rose-gold setting if you’re coveting an engagement ring with loads of character. Engagment Rings https://www.gemonediamonds.in/engagment-rings.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/engagment-rings.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding Rings https://www.gemonediamonds.in/wedding-rings.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/wedding-rings.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Earrings https://www.gemonediamonds.in/diamond-earrings.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/diamond-earrings.htm Fine Diamond Jewellery Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hip Hop Jewellery https://www.gemonediamonds.in/hip-hop-jewellery.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/hip-hop-jewellery.htm Fine Diamond Jewellery Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Bracelets https://www.gemonediamonds.in/diamond-bracelets.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/diamond-bracelets.htm Fine Diamond Jewellery Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jewellery https://www.gemonediamonds.in/mens-jewellery.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/mens-jewellery.htm Fine Diamond Jewellery Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Cut Diamonds https://www.gemonediamonds.in/rose-cut-diamonds.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/rose-cut-diamonds.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Rose Cut Diamonds https://www.gemonediamonds.in/antique-rose-cut-diamonds.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/antique-rose-cut-diamonds.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Slice Rose Cut Diamonds https://www.gemonediamonds.in/diamond-slice-rose-cut-diamonds.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/diamond-slice-rose-cut-diamonds.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milky Rose Cut Diamonds https://www.gemonediamonds.in/milky-rose-cut-diamonds.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/milky-rose-cut-diamonds.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rustic Rose Cut Diamonds https://www.gemonediamonds.in/rustic-rose-cut-diamonds.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/rustic-rose-cut-diamonds.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Bridal Rings https://www.gemonediamonds.in/diamond-bridal-rings.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/diamond-bridal-rings.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anniversary Rings https://www.gemonediamonds.in/anniversary-rings.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/anniversary-rings.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pie Cut Diamonds https://www.gemonediamonds.in/pie-cut-diamonds.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/pie-cut-diamonds.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Emerald Pie Cut Diamonds https://www.gemonediamonds.in/emerald-pie-cut-diamonds.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/emerald-pie-cut-diamonds.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Emerald cut diamonds have gained popularity in recent years as more buyers look beyond the classic round diamond. That said, they remain a rare and distinctive choice. Well, only 5% of Ritani customers choose the emerald cut, which means you’ll definitely stand out from the crowd with this diamond. The emerald cut is also popular among celebrities: Amal Clooney, Angelina Jolie, and Beyonce all wear emerald-cut diamonds.Are you searching for diamonds for making the solitaire engagement ring? Gemone diamonds manufacturer special kinds of a pie cut diamonds with exquisite color and quality. It’s from 0.85 carats.These diamonds are craft with small Pcs.  But they are cut in so much brilliantly that they all make each Pc which looks larger than the actual size of the diamond. These pieces are smaller in sizes but when clubbed together they appear larger than the original size of the diamond.The price of these diamonds when we compare with the sizes of its GIA certified solitaire diamonds is only 1/15 to 1/20 of the cost. So this specially cut diamonds by Gemone diamonds saves your huge money while making any solitaire jewelry.These cluster of diamonds is the one which gives your engagement ring or any jewelry which you prefer large size diamonds. Everybody wanted to own the large carat weight diamond. Gemone has known this need of people and come out with the solution to provide the people to look of luxury at the fraction of the GIA diamonds. Pear Pie Cut Diamonds https://www.gemonediamonds.in/pear-pie-cut-diamonds.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/pear-pie-cut-diamonds.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company provides you with the best pear pie cut diamond which is the finest cut diamond for making a  stylish diamond engagement ring. So, if you are looking for something different diamond then you can choose this pear cut diamond.Well, women who love to stand out and don’t want a ring like everyone else will appreciate the pear cut style.  The teardrop shape of the diamond is symbolizing tears of joy, while the style itself is a testament to a woman who is bold and walks to the beat of her own drum. This pear pie cut diamond is a craft with a small 4 pieces of diamonds. They are cut in so much brilliantly. And that they all make each pcs which looks larger than the actual size of that diamond.Pie cut diamonds are a mix of the many little cut items of diamonds to create one huge diamond. product of many items uniquely moves kind one huge diamond. This method offers you your favorite jewelry at a value that’s virtually half of one whole diamond. So, flip these stunning shapes into mystical jewelry. you’ll prefer to add them to your earrings, rings, pendants.So, this specially cut diamonds by Gemone diamonds save us huge cash while creating any jewelry.  This cluster of diamonds is the one that offers your ring or for any jewelry.  That you like large size diamonds.Everybody wanted to own the large carat weight diamond. Gemone has known this need of people and come out with the solution to provide the people to look of luxury at the fraction of the GIA diamonds.This pear pie cut diamond is a craft with a small 4 pieces as that picture. Pear cut diamond clarity is VVS1/ VS1 and G/H color. Heart Pie Cut Diamonds https://www.gemonediamonds.in/heart-pie-cut-diamonds.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/heart-pie-cut-diamonds.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gemone Diamonds representing you with this fancy heart pie cut diamond which is one of the best diamonds for making classy diamond jewelry. So, if you are trying to look out for fancy diamond jewelry? Then our company manufacturer of special kinds of a pie cut diamonds with exquisite color and quality.Well, this unique pie cut diamond craft with a small 6 pcs of diamonds. And they are cut in so much brilliantly that they all make each pcs which looks larger than the actual size of that diamond.Pie cut diamonds are a combination of many small cut pieces of diamonds to make one big diamond. Made of several pieces, uniquely cut to form one big diamond.  This technique gives you your favorite jewelry at a price that is almost half of one whole diamond. So, turn these beautiful shapes into mystical jewelry. You can choose to add them to your earrings, rings, pendants.So, this specially cut diamonds by Gemone diamonds saves us huge money while making any jewelry.  This cluster of diamonds is the one that gives your engagement ring or for any jewelry for which you prefer large size diamonds.Everybody wanted to own the large carat weight diamond. Gemone has known this need of people and come out with the solution to provide the people to look of luxury at the fraction of the GIA diamonds.Heart cut diamond is a craft with 6 small Pcs in the picture. Diamond clarity is VVs1/ VS1 and G/H color. Round Pie Cut Diamonds https://www.gemonediamonds.in/round-pie-cut-diamonds.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/round-pie-cut-diamonds.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gemone Diamonds Is presenting you with this Superb pair of Asscher Cut Diamond Best For Earrings.Are you searching for diamonds for making the solitaire engagement ring? Gemone diamonds manufacturer special kinds of a pie cut diamonds with exquisite color and quality.These are diamonds made by small Pcs but when it’s clubbed together it makes look like a much brilliantly that they all make each pc which looks larger than the actual size of that diamonds.This specially cut diamond is small in size. But when it’s co-operating together it makes look like a much larger piece. The price of these diamonds when we compare with the sizes of its GIA certified solitaire diamonds is only 1/15 to 1/20 of the cost.So this specially cut diamonds by Gemone diamonds saves us huge money while making any solitaire jewelry. this cluster of diamonds is the one which gives your engagement ring or for any jewelry for which you prefer large size diamonds.Everybody wanted to own the large carat weight diamond, but Gemone has known this need of people and come out with the solution to provide the people look of luxury at the fraction of the GIA diamonds.Like each Asscher cut is creat with 9 Pcs. So, in this picture, the pair of Asscher cut is create of 10 Pcs and its weight is 1.54 Carat only. And diameter approx 9 MM. Color F to H mostly, and clarity VVS to SI. It will be like USD 50000 or more for color and grade. But here its only USD 5236. Star Pie Cut Diamonds https://www.gemonediamonds.in/star-pie-cut-diamonds.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/star-pie-cut-diamonds.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gemone Diamonds Is presenting you with this Superb pair of Star Shape Diamond which is the best for making stylish earrings. So, are you searching for diamonds for making the solitaire engagement ring? Well, Gemone diamonds manufacturer of special kinds of a pie cut diamonds with exquisite color and quality.This diamond is a craft with a small Pcs of diamonds. And they are cut in so much brilliantly that they all make each pc which looks larger than the actual size of that diamond.This specially cut diamond is small in sizes but when it is club together it makes look like a much larger piece. The price of these diamonds when we compare with the sizes of its GIA certified solitaire diamonds is only 1/15 to 1/20 of the cost.So, this specially cut diamonds by Gemone diamonds saves us huge money while making any solitaire jewelry.  This cluster of diamonds is the one that gives your engagement ring or for any jewelry for which you prefer large size diamonds.Everybody wanted to own the large carat weight diamond. Gemone has known this need of people and come out with the solution to provide the people to look of luxury at the fraction of the GIA diamonds.As each star is a craft with 5 pcs. So in the picture, the pair of the star is the craft of 10 pcs and its weight is 0.79 carat only. And diameter approx 9 MM. color F to H mostly, and clarity VVS to SI. Well, if you ask for the GIA certified price for 9 MM star diamond.  it will be like USD 20,000 or more for the color and grade. But its only USD 1800.Note:- This is a loose diamonds. You can make this kind of earrings. Gemstone Rings https://www.gemonediamonds.in/gemstone-rings.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/gemstone-rings.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aquamarine Rings https://www.gemonediamonds.in/aquamarine-rings.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/aquamarine-rings.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Emerald Rings https://www.gemonediamonds.in/emerald-rings.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/emerald-rings.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Rings https://www.gemonediamonds.in/pearl-rings.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/pearl-rings.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Peridot Rings https://www.gemonediamonds.in/peridot-rings.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/peridot-rings.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ruby Rings https://www.gemonediamonds.in/ruby-rings.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/ruby-rings.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sapphire Rings https://www.gemonediamonds.in/sapphire-rings.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/sapphire-rings.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tanzanite Rings https://www.gemonediamonds.in/tanzanite-rings.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/tanzanite-rings.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Topaz Rings https://www.gemonediamonds.in/topaz-rings.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/topaz-rings.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Pendants https://www.gemonediamonds.in/diamond-pendants.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/diamond-pendants.htm Fine Diamond Jewellery Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Diamond Pendant https://www.gemonediamonds.in/black-diamond-pendant.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/black-diamond-pendant.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cross Pendant https://www.gemonediamonds.in/cross-pendant.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/cross-pendant.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sign Pendant https://www.gemonediamonds.in/sign-pendant.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/sign-pendant.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solitaire Pendant https://www.gemonediamonds.in/solitaire-pendant.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/solitaire-pendant.htm Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Promise Engagement Rings https://www.gemonediamonds.in/promise-engagement-rings.htm https://www.gemonediamonds.in/promise-engagement-rings.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530